bleachbit - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (353 entries)

en: %s cannot be cleaned because it is currently running.  Close it, and try again.
zh_CN: 无法清理 %s，因为它正在运行。  关闭程序后重试。

en: --overwrite is intended only for use with --clean
zh_CN: --overwrite仅与--clean一起使用

en: 2600 Magazine
zh_CN: 2600杂志

en: A database of URLs including bookmarks, favicons, and a history of visited web sites
zh_CN: 一个包含书签、网站图标和已访问网站的历史记录的 URL 的数据库

en: A database of usernames and passwords as well as a list of sites that should not store passwords
zh_CN: 一个储存了用户名、密码和一些不再储存密码的站点的数据库

en: A history of forms entered in web sites
zh_CN: 网站表单输入历史

en: A history of forms entered in web sites and in the Search bar
zh_CN: 网页表单和搜索栏的历史

en: A new version is available.
zh_CN: 有新版本可用。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort the preview or cleaning process
zh_CN: 中止预览清理过程

en: About %d minute remaining. | About %d minutes remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 还剩约 %d 分钟。

en: Access the application menu by clicking the hamburger icon on the title bar.
zh_CN: 通过单击标题栏上的汉堡包图标访问应用程序菜单

en: Access the application menu by clicking the logo on the title bar.
zh_CN: 单击标题栏上的徽标来访问应用程序菜单

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: All languages will be deleted except those checked.
zh_CN: 除了那些被检查的所有语言将被删除。

en: Allocating and wiping %s of memory.
zh_CN: 正分配和擦拭%s内存

en: Anti-virus
zh_CN: 杀毒软件

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete files according to the selected operations?  The actual files that will be deleted may have changed since you ran the preview.
zh_CN: 你确定想要根据所选择的操作永久删除那些文件吗？实际被删除的文件可能会因为你使用预览而改变。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these files?
zh_CN: 你确认要永久删除这些文件吗？

en: At least one file was locked by another process, so its contents could not be overwritten. It will be marked for deletion upon system reboot.
zh_CN: 至少一个文件被另一进程锁定，因此其内容无法被覆盖。它将被标记在系统重启时删除。

en: Audio files tagger
zh_CN: 音频文件标签处理工具

en: Audio player
zh_CN: 音频播放器

en: Automatically preserving language %s.
zh_CN: 自动保留%s语言

en: Backup files
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Because you are running as root, please manually open this link in a web browser:
    %s
zh_CN: 由于您正以 root 身份运行此程序，请在浏览器中手动打开此链接：
    %s

en: BleachBit is starting...
zh_CN: BleachBit 启动中...

en: Blocklists
zh_CN: 阻挡列表

en: Blocklists will need update to work.
zh_CN: 阻挡列表需要更新才能工作

en: Broken desktop files
zh_CN: 损坏的桌面文件

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Carefully review the list of packages that will be removed by running "dnf list autoremove".
zh_CN: 仔细查看将通过运行“ dnf list autoremove”删除的软件包列表

en: Chat client
zh_CN: 聊天客户端

en: Chat logs
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Check for new beta releases
zh_CN: 检查新的测试版

en: Check periodically for software updates via the Internet
zh_CN: 通过因特网周期性检查软件更新

en: Checking online for updates to winapp2.ini
zh_CN: 正检查winapp2.ini在线更新

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Choose a writable folder for each drive for which to overwrite free space.
zh_CN: 为每个驱动器选择一个可写的文件夹用来重写可用空间。

en: Choose files to shred
zh_CN: 选择要粉碎的文件

en: Choose folder to shred
zh_CN: 选择要粉碎的文件夹

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clean database fragmentation to reduce space and improve speed without removing any data
zh_CN: 清理数据库碎片以减少空间并提高速度(无需删除任何数据)

en: Clean file
zh_CN: 清理文件

en: Clean files in the selected operations
zh_CN: 在选中的操作中清理文件

en: Clean files widely scattered across the disk
zh_CN: 清理分散在磁盘上的文件

en: Clean old system journals
zh_CN: 清理旧的系统日志

en: Cleaner is not usable on this OS because it has no actions: %s
zh_CN: 清洁器在此操作系统上不可用因它没有动作: %s

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Compatibility layer for Windows software
zh_CN: Windows 软件运行兼容层

en: Configure this option in the preferences.
zh_CN: 在首选项中配置此选项。

en: Confirm before delete
zh_CN: 删除前确认

en: Crash reports
zh_CN: 崩溃报告

en: Creating new, temporary file for wiping free space.
zh_CN: 正创建新的临时文件以清除可用空间

en: Current session
zh_CN: 当前会话

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom folders will be reset.
zh_CN: 自定义文件夹将被重置。

en: DOM Storage
zh_CN: DOM(文档对象模型) 存储

en: Dark mode
zh_CN: 暗色模式

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Debug logs
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Deep scan
zh_CN: 深度搜索

en: Deep scan does not support multi-value variable.
zh_CN: 深度扫描不支持多个值的变量

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete HTML5 cookies
zh_CN: 删除 HTML5 cookies

en: Delete broken application menu entries and file associations
zh_CN: 删除损坏的应用程序菜单按钮和文件关联

en: Delete cached patches and installers
zh_CN: 删除已下载的补丁和安装包

en: Delete confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: Delete cookies, which contain information such as web site preferences, authentication, and tracking identification
zh_CN: 删除 cookies 文件，它们保存网站首选项、认证和身份等信息

en: Delete downloaded podcasts
zh_CN: 删除下载的播客

en: Delete files for unwanted languages
zh_CN: 删除不需要的语言

en: Delete obsolete files
zh_CN: 删除废弃的文件

en: Delete old system logs
zh_CN: 删除陈旧的系统日志

en: Delete registry key
zh_CN: 删除注册表键

en: Delete the audio and video recordings
zh_CN: 删除录音及录像

en: Delete the avatars and emoticons cache
zh_CN: 删除头像和表情缓存

en: Delete the backup files
zh_CN: 删除备份文件

en: Delete the cache
zh_CN: 删除缓存文件

en: Delete the chat logs
zh_CN: 删除聊天记录

en: Delete the command history
zh_CN: 删除命令历史

en: Delete the cookies, visited URLs, and search history
zh_CN: 删除 cookies，已访问 URL 和搜索历史

en: Delete the current and last sessions
zh_CN: 删除当前及上一次的会话

en: Delete the current session
zh_CN: 删除当前会话

en: Delete the database, which contains information such as play count and last played
zh_CN: 删除数据库，其中包含诸如播放计数和最后播放等信息

en: Delete the debug logs
zh_CN: 删除调试日志

en: Delete the file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete the files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete the history which includes visited sites, downloads, and thumbnails
zh_CN: 删除已浏览网站、下载及缩略图的历史记录

en: Delete the list of game servers
zh_CN: 删除游戏服务器列表

en: Delete the list of recently used documents
zh_CN: 删除最近使用文档列表

en: Delete the list of visited web pages
zh_CN: 删除已访问网页列表

en: Delete the logs
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Delete the most recently used list
zh_CN: 删除最近使用项

en: Delete the search history
zh_CN: 删除搜索历史

en: Delete the search index, a database of words and the files they contain
zh_CN: 删除搜索索引，一个包含文字和文件的数据库

en: Delete the sync data and sign out of the browser
zh_CN: 删除同步数据并退出浏览器

en: Delete the temporary files
zh_CN: 删除临时文件

en: Delete the torrents (just the metadata but not the files described)
zh_CN: 删除 BT 种子（不删下载文件）

en: Delete the usage date, window position, and other data for folders
zh_CN: 删除文件夹的使用日期，窗口位置和其他数据

en: Delete the usage history
zh_CN: 删除使用记录

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages
zh_CN: 删除那些网页缓冲文件(这些缓冲文件可以减少下次访问该网页的时间)

en: Delete the web cache, which reduces time to display revisited pages. This also clears favorited GIFs.
zh_CN: 删除可以减少显示已访问页面时间的网页缓存。此操作也会清理收藏的 GIF 图片。

en: Delete uninstallers for Microsoft updates including hotfixes, service packs, and Internet Explorer updates
zh_CN: 删除 Microsoft 更新(修复补丁、服务包和 IE 更新)的卸载程序

en: Delete user-specified files and folders
zh_CN: 删除用户指定的文件和文件夹

en: Delete without shredding
zh_CN: 删除而不切碎

en: Delete ~/.viminfo which includes file history, command history, and buffers
zh_CN: 删除 ~/.viminfo 目录，该目录下包含文件历史记录、命令历史记录和缓冲区

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: Deleting the index will reset the configuration of columns in the message list.
zh_CN: 删除索引将重置消息列表中列的配置。

en: Desktop environment
zh_CN: 桌面环境

en: Detected these swap devices: %s
zh_CN: 检测到这些交换设备: %s

en: Device or resource is busy: %s
zh_CN: 设备或资源繁忙: %s

en: Directory is not empty: %s
zh_CN: 目录不为空：%s

en: Disabling swap.
zh_CN: 正禁用swap

en: Disk space recovered: %s
zh_CN: 恢复的磁盘空间： %s

en: Disk space to be recovered: %s
zh_CN: 将恢复磁盘空间： %s

en: Disk was full when writing configuration to file %s
zh_CN: 将配置写入文件%s时磁盘已满

en: Do not delete
zh_CN: 不删除

en: Document viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Download and update cleaners from community (winapp2.ini)
zh_CN: 下载和更新来自社区的清理器 (winapp2.ini)

en: Download data needed for chaff generator?
zh_CN: 下载chaff生成器所需的数据？

en: Download history
zh_CN: 下载历史

en: Downloaded podcasts
zh_CN: 已下载的播客

en: Downloading url failed: %s
zh_CN: URL下载失败：%s

en: Drives
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Dropping privileges of process ID {pid} to user ID {uid}.
zh_CN: 正将进程ID {pid}的特权授予用户ID {uid}

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Email client
zh_CN: 邮件客户端

en: Empty the recycle bin
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Empty the trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Error #%d when flushing the file buffer.
zh_CN: 刷新文件缓冲时出现错误#%d

en: Error checking whether path exists: %s
zh_CN: 检查路径%s是否存在时出错

en: Error in handle_cleaner_option() for cleaner id = {cleaner_id}, option XML={option_xml}
zh_CN: 错误中 handle_cleaner_option() 清洁 ID ={cleaner_id}, 选项XML={option_xml}

en: Error loading the SQLite module: the antivirus software may be blocking it.
zh_CN: 启动 SQLite 模块错误：可能是杀毒软件把它拦截了。

en: Error reading cleaner: %s
zh_CN: 读取清洁器时出错: %s

en: Error when checking for updates:
zh_CN: 检查更新时出错：

en: Error when opening a network connection to check for updates. Please verify the network is working and that a firewall is not blocking this application. Error message: {}
zh_CN: 打开网络连接以检查更新时出错。请确认网络正常运行，并且防火墙没有阻止此应用程序。错误信息：{}

en: Error when setting the default drives to shred.
zh_CN: 设置默认要切碎的驱动器时出错

en: Error: {operation_option}: {command}
zh_CN: 错误：{operation_option}: {command}

en: Errors: %d
zh_CN: 错误：%d

en: Exception while running operation '%(operation)s': '%(msg)s'
zh_CN: 执行操作'%(operation)s'时出现异常：'%(msg)s'

en: Executable not found: %s
zh_CN: 未发现可执行文件： %s

en: Exit after cleaning
zh_CN: 清理完成后退出

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File archiver
zh_CN: 压缩软件

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File transfer client
zh_CN: 文件传输客户端

en: Files deleted: %d
zh_CN: 已删除文件： %d

en: Files to be deleted: %d
zh_CN: 要删除的文件：%d

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Form history
zh_CN: 表单历史

en: Found UUID for swap file {device} is {uuid}.
zh_CN: 为交换文件{device}找到的UUID为{uuid}

en: Free disk space
zh_CN: 释放磁盘空间

en: Free space and maintain privacy
zh_CN: 释放空间并保护隐私

en: Freeing %s of memory.
zh_CN: 正释放%s内存

en: GNU General Public License version 3 or later.
    See https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt
zh_CN: GNU通用公共许可证版本3或更高版本

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generating files
zh_CN: 正在生成文件

en: Graphics editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

en: Handled unknown error #0 while truncating file.
zh_CN: 截断文件时处理了未知错误＃0

en: Hide irrelevant cleaners
zh_CN: 隐藏不适合当前系统的清理规则

en: Hillary Clinton's emails
zh_CN: 希拉里·克林顿的电子邮件

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: IRC client formerly known as XChat
zh_CN: 以前被称为XChat的IRC客户端

en: Icons for files on the system
zh_CN: 系统中文件的缩略图

en: If an update is found, you will be given the option to view information about it.  Then, you may manually download and install the update.
zh_CN: 如果找到更新，你会得到观看详情的选项。然后你可以手动地下载和安装更新。

en: Ignoring cleaner because it is world writable: %s
zh_CN: 正忽略清洁器因它可写入：%s

en: Imported from winapp2.ini
zh_CN: 已从 winapp2.ini 导入

en: Importing cleaners from Winapp2.ini.
zh_CN: 正从Winapp.ini中导入清洁器

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Inspect the preview for any files you want to keep.
zh_CN: 查看您想保存的任何文件的预览。

en: Inspiration
zh_CN: 灵感

en: Installers
zh_CN: 安装包

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Known clients and friends
zh_CN: 已知的客户端和好友

en: Known files history
zh_CN: 已知文件历史

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: List of files downloaded
zh_CN: 下载历史列表

en: List of visited web pages
zh_CN: 已访问网页列表

en: Loading native cleaners.
zh_CN: 正加载原生清洁器

en: Loads the initial session after the browser closes or crashes
zh_CN: 在浏览器关闭或崩溃后加载最初的会话

en: Localizations
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Make chaff
zh_CN: 制作chaff

en: Make files
zh_CN: 制作文件

en: Make randomly-generated messages inspired by documents.
zh_CN: 制作受文档启发的随机生成的消息

en: Mark for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为删除

en: Media player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory dump
zh_CN: 内存转储

en: Most recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用的

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Multimedia viewer
zh_CN: 多媒体浏览器

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New winapp2.ini was downloaded.
zh_CN: 新的 winapp2.ini 已经下载。

en: No directories given for --wipe-free-space
zh_CN: 没有为--wipe-free-space指定目录

en: No paths found in clipboard.
zh_CN: 在剪贴板中找不到路径

en: No work to do. Specify options.
zh_CN: 没事做。指定选项。

en: Number of files
zh_CN: 文件数

en: Office suite
zh_CN: 办公套件

en: Open web browser to %s?
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 %s 吗？

en: Overwrite contents of files to prevent recovery
zh_CN: 覆盖文件内容以防被恢复

en: Overwrite free disk space %s
zh_CN: 在%s处覆盖空闲的磁盘

en: Overwrite free disk space to hide deleted files
zh_CN: 覆盖空闲的磁盘空间以隐藏已删除的文件

en: Overwriting is ineffective on some file systems and with certain BleachBit operations.  Overwriting is significantly slower.
zh_CN: 在某些文件系统和 BleachBit 操作中，覆盖文件并不有效。覆盖操作很慢。

en: Package lists
zh_CN: 软件包列表

en: Package manager
zh_CN: 包管理器

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path to wipe must be an existing directory: %s
zh_CN: 要擦除路径必须是一个现有目录: %s

en: Physical free memory is %s.
zh_CN: 可用物理内存为%s

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Please wait.  Cleaning %s.
zh_CN: 请稍等，清理 %s.

en: Please wait.  Previewing %s.
zh_CN: 请稍等。正在使用%s预览。

en: Please wait.  Running deep scan.
zh_CN: 请稍候。正在进行深度扫描。

en: Please wait.  Wiping free disk space.
zh_CN: 请稍等。正在擦除空闲磁盘空间。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prefetch
zh_CN: 预读

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 预留

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview files in the selected operations (without deleting any files)
zh_CN: 预览设置操作中的文件(不删除任何文件)

en: Quarantine
zh_CN: 隔离

en: Re-enabling swap.
zh_CN: 正重新启用swap

en: Recent documents list
zh_CN: 最近使用文档列表

en: Recordings
zh_CN: 录音/录像

en: Recycle bin
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Reinitializing the swap device %s.
zh_CN: 正重新初始化交换设备%s

en: Remember window geometry
zh_CN: 记住窗口大小

en: Remote control software
zh_CN: 远程控制软件

en: Remove packages that were formerly dependencies
zh_CN: 删除之前是依赖的安装包

en: Reset the search engine usage history and delete non-factory search engines, some of which are added automatically
zh_CN: 重置搜索引擎使用历史并删除非内置搜索引擎，其中一些引擎为自动添加

en: Resetting the configuration file because it is corrupt: %s
zh_CN: 正重置配置文件，因它已损坏：%s

en: Rotated logs
zh_CN: 循环的日志

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run BleachBit with administrator privileges to improve the accuracy of overwriting the contents of files.
zh_CN: 以管理员权限运行 BleachBit来改善覆盖文件内容的准确性

en: Run external command: %s
zh_CN: 运行其他程序：%s

en: S_hred Settings and Quit
zh_CN: 放弃设置并退出(_H)

en: S_ystem Information
zh_CN: 系统信息 (_y)

en: Search engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Search history
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Search tool
zh_CN: 搜索工具

en: Security warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Select destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session restore
zh_CN: 会话恢复

en: Setting nice value %d for this process.
zh_CN: 正为此进程设置值%d

en: Settings for individual sites
zh_CN: 独立站点设置

en: Sh_red Folders
zh_CN: 粉碎文件夹(_R)

en: Shell
zh_CN: Shell 终端

en: Show debug messages
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Shred Paths from Clipboard
zh_CN: 粉碎来自剪贴板的路径

en: Site preferences
zh_CN: 站点首选项

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skipping mount point: %s
zh_CN: 跳过安装点：%s

en: Special file type cannot be deleted: %s
zh_CN: 特殊文件类型无法被删除：%s

en: Special operations: %d
zh_CN: 特殊操作：%d

en: Specify only one of these commands: --list-cleaners, --wipe-free-space, --preview, --clean
zh_CN: 仅指定以下命令之一：--list-cleaners, --wipe-free-space, --preview, --clean

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System journals
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: Temporary files
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: The child memory-wiping process returned code %d.
zh_CN: 子内存擦除进程返回了代码%d

en: The command 'swapoff -s' failed, so falling back to /proc/swaps for swap information.
zh_CN: 命令'swapoff -s'失败，因此回退到/ proc / swaps以获取swap信息

en: The desktop environment's clipboard used for copy and paste operations
zh_CN: 桌面环境的剪切板应用于复制粘贴工作

en: The environment variable TMP refers to a directory that does not exist: %s
zh_CN: 环境变量 TMP 指向一个不存在的目录: %s

en: The function wipe_memory() with process ID {pid} is waiting for child process ID {cid}.
zh_CN: 进程ID{pid}的函数wipe_memory() 正等待子进程ID {cid}

en: The system in general
zh_CN: 系统通用

en: There was at least one file on a file system that does not support advanced overwriting.
zh_CN: 文件系统上至少有一个文件不支持高级覆盖

en: These cleaner definitions are new or have changed. Malicious definitions can damage your system. If you do not trust these changes, delete the files or quit.
zh_CN: 这些清理器定义文件是新的或被改过。恶意的定义可能损坏您的系统。如果您不相信这些更改，删除这些文件或退出。

en: These locations can be selected for deletion.
zh_CN: 这些被选中的位置将会被删除。

en: Theses paths will not be deleted or modified.
zh_CN: 将不会删除或修改这些位置

en: This function deletes all BleachBit settings and then quits the application. Use this to hide your use of BleachBit or to reset its settings. The next time you start BleachBit, the settings will initialize to default values.
zh_CN: 此功能删除所有BleachBit设置，然后退出应用程序。使用此选项可隐藏您对BleachBit的使用或重置其设置。下次启动BleachBit时，设置将初始化为默认值。

en: This option deletes all bookmarks.
zh_CN: 此选项删除所有书签

en: This option is experimental and may cause system problems.
zh_CN: 此选项是实验性的，可能造成系统故障。

en: This option is slow.
zh_CN: 此选项很耗时。

en: This option is very slow.
zh_CN: 使用这一选项后会很慢。

en: This option will delete your saved passwords.
zh_CN: 这个选项将会删除您已保存的密码

en: This option will reset pinned locations in Quick Access to their defaults.
zh_CN: 此选项会将“快速访问”中的固定位置重置为默认值

en: This will reset the position of desktop icons.
zh_CN: 这会重置桌面图标的位置

en: This will restart Windows Explorer.
zh_CN: 这将重启 Windows 资源管理器

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 截断

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL history
zh_CN: URL 历史

en: Unnecessary file cleaner
zh_CN: 不必要文件清理器

en: Update BleachBit
zh_CN: 更新 BleachBit

en: Update to version %s
zh_CN: 更新到版本 %s

en: Update uninstallers
zh_CN: 更新卸载程序

en: Use IEC sizes (1 KiB = 1024 bytes) instead of SI (1 kB = 1000 bytes)
zh_CN: 文件大小使用 IEC 单位（1 KiB = 1024 B）而非 SI 单位（1 kB = 1000 B）

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: VIM swap files across system
zh_CN: 整个系统的VIM交换文件

en: VIM swap files under user profile
zh_CN: 用户配置文件下的VIM交换文件

en: Vacuum
zh_CN: 整理数据库

en: Warning regarding %(cleaner)s - %(option)s:
    
    %(warning)s
zh_CN: 关于 %(cleaner)s 的警告 - %(option)s:
    
    %(warning)s

en: Web browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

en: When finished
zh_CN: 完成时

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单

en: Widgets for the desktop
zh_CN: 桌面部件

en: Windowing system
zh_CN: 窗口系统

en: Windows 10 theme
zh_CN: Windows 10主题

en: Wipe the swap and free memory
zh_CN: 擦除页面文件内存并释放内存

en: Wiping free disk space erases remnants of files that were deleted without shredding. It does not free up space.
zh_CN: 清除可用磁盘空间将抹去已删除文件的残余，而无需进行粉碎。它不会释放空间。

en: Wiping free space can take a long time.
zh_CN: 清除可用空间需要很长时间

en: Wiping path: %s
zh_CN: 正擦拭路径：%s

en: Wiping the swap device %s.
zh_CN: 正擦拭交换设备%s

en: Word processor
zh_CN: 文档处理器

en: Wrote {files:,} files and {bytes:,} bytes in {seconds:,} seconds at {rate:.2f} MB/s
zh_CN: 以{rate:.2f}MB/s速度在{seconds:,}秒内写入{bytes:,}字节大小的{files:,}个文件

en: You are running BleachBit with administrative privileges for cleaning shared parts of the system, and references to the user profile folder will clean only the root account.
zh_CN: 您正以管理员权限运行BleachBit以清理系统的共享部分，对用户配置文件文件夹的引用将仅清除根帐户

en: You must select an operation
zh_CN: 你必须选择一项操作

en: _About BleachBit
zh_CN: _关于BleachBit

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: _取消

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Make Chaff
zh_CN: _制作Chaff

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: _打开

en: _Shred Files
zh_CN: 粉碎文件(_S)

en: _Wipe Free Space
zh_CN: 擦除空闲空间(_W)

[ctx: button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: button]
en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

[ctx: button]
en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

[ctx: button]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: column_label]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: column_label]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: do not prompt for administrator privileges
zh_CN: 不要弹出要求管理员权限的对话框

en: enable all options that do not have a warning
zh_CN: 启用所有无警告的选项

en: launch the graphical interface
zh_CN: 运行图形界面

en: list cleaners
zh_CN: 列出清理器

en: log debug messages to file
zh_CN: 将调试消息记录到文件

en: not a valid cleaner: %s
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的清理器：%s

en: output version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: overwrite files to hide contents
zh_CN: 覆盖文件来隐藏内容

en: path="%s" is not a glob pattern
zh_CN: 路径 ="%s"不是一个glob pattern

en: preview files to be deleted and other changes
zh_CN: 预览要删除的文件和进行的修改

en: run cleaners to delete files and make other permanent changes
zh_CN: 运行清理程序删除文件并进行其他永久更改

en: search="walk.all" used with regular file path="%s"
zh_CN: search="walk.all"不应与常规文件路径="%s"并用

en: set log level to verbose
zh_CN: 将日志级别设置为详细

en: show system information
zh_CN: 显示系统信息

en: shred specific files or folders
zh_CN: 粉碎指定的文件或文件夹

en: update winapp2.ini, if a new version is available
zh_CN: 如果有新版本，则更新 winapp2.ini

en: usage: %prog [options] cleaner.option1 cleaner.option2
zh_CN: 用法： %prog [选项] 清理器选项1 清理器选项2

en: use options set in the graphical interface
zh_CN: 在图形界面中使用选项组

en: wipe free space in the given paths
zh_CN: 擦除给定路径中的可用空间

en: {bytes:,} bytes and {inodes:,} inodes available to non-super-user
zh_CN: 非超级用户可以使用{bytes :,}字节和{inodes :,}个索引节点

en: {bytes:,} bytes and {inodes:,} inodes available to super-user
zh_CN: 超级用户可以使用{bytes :,}字节和{inodes :,}个索引节点
